Posted by: steveonfilm | February 5, 2008

Welcome New Readers

The stats for this blog are all over the place and I have no idea how many people are actually looking on here (could be 25 a day, could be 3, I have no idea), but it seems at least I’m getting a few visitors on here that are also aspiring screenwriters. One of them is actually working through The Screenwriters Workbook just like I am. I think that’s just amazing. Only in the days of the internet could something like that be possible.

I wanted to say hello to everyone. If you stop by leave a comment. If you’re a screenwriter and have a blog let me know, I’ll post a link to it in my screenwriters blog links. If you’re a film maker and have a blog let me know, I’ll post a link. Hell, I’ll make a new section called Film Makers blogs section and put it in there.

I’d really like this to become something more people can participate in, but I know that’s just a pipe dream. Still, if you’re out there and working I’d like to support you however I can, even if that’s just putting up links and hopefully sending traffic your way.

Have a good one folks.

Enjoy.
-Steve

Leave a Reply

Categories

