Posted by: steveonfilm | February 18, 2008

Act Two Progress

Writing is off to a slow start, but not because of anything I could help. First, my wife has had a pretty bad cold since Thursday. So I’ve had to take care of her, doing more things around the house while she was down for the count.

Two, I switched from Comcast to Dish Network this weekend. While “I” didn’t actually do anything, I was preoccupied with moving furniture, talking with the guy, and some other prep work around the house.

I didn’t really get around to writing until last night. And even on top of that we had some serious storms here in Atlanta, and power went out a few times.

All in all I’ve written a little over seven pages of act two. I’d say for one day that’s pretty good. I’m looking to try and get to pinch two tonight, but I don’t know if that’ll happen or not.

Until then, keep on writing.

Enjoy.
-Steve

Leave a Reply

Categories

