Posted by: steveonfilm | March 29, 2008

Vacation!

I’ve been working on my 1st draft and really enjoying it. It’s fun writing Tom and the others now that I really know who they are. A lot of what I’m writing now has changed pretty drastically from the “words on paper” draft and I like what I’m reading, er writing, er….whatever.

At any rate, right now, as I type this, I’m sitting on the same brown couch that started it all. Yup, the same one in the first picture I posted on here. I’m down in sunny Orlando, Florida visiting some friends for the weekend. R&R and all that jazz.

It’s been fun and I needed a break from the grind at my job, and just some time to get away. I think everyone needs that now and then.

Enjoy.
-Steve

Leave a Reply

Categories

