Posted by: steveonfilm | January 21, 2009

LOST Returns TONIGHT!!!

Anyone of you who have been here before have probably read that I’m a big LOST fan. As a matter of fact, outside of clicking on CNN or MSNBC now and then, it’s the only TV I watch.

Sure, my TV is on a lot, but it’s either me playing a video game or watching a movie. I just don’t watch that much straight television anymore. (From what I’ve read I’m not the only 18-35 year old male who’s tuned out, either.)

However, LOST has kept my attention and it’s finally back with a huge premier tonight.

I’ll put up some thoughts on tonight’s season premier tomorrow, as well as some stuff on the Oscar noms that come out tomorrow too.

Also, I sort of came up with a technique that has helped me with my current writing project and I need to post that up as well.

Until then…

Enjoy.
-Steve

Leave a Reply

Categories

