Posted by: steveonfilm | June 10, 2009

Served Cold: Act One In The Can

Technically I finished act one of Served Cold about two weeks ago. However, when I was finished I was looking at about 24 pages, and thought there was some stuff that I needed to move from act one into act two, and vice versa.

So I spent a few days looking at my note cards and beat sheets and did my shuffling. When the dust settled I started writing again.

What I ended up with is the 31 pages I’ve posted down below.

There is certainly plenty of room to trim. I’d like to get it down to around 27 pages, but the time for that is later. Now I need to move on to Act Two.

If anyone is interested, you can read Act One by clicking on this link.

Enjoy.
-Steve

Leave a Reply

Categories

