Posted by: steveonfilm | September 1, 2009

Served Cold Challenge: Day Ten

I did some writing tonight, but just barely got off a page. It’s the start of act two B and for whatever reason I had the hardest time getting the first scene moving. Not sure why that was. But I must have started and rewritten the thing at least eight times. Spent a good 90 minutes or so on it.

Fortunately, I finally got it feeling right, and was able to move forward. But like I said, it’s just over a page, so I’m not going to post it since I haven’t completed the whole scene anyway.

Hopefully you had a more productive evening than I did.

Until next time, keep writing!
-Steve

Leave a Reply

Categories

