Posted by: steveonfilm | September 20, 2009

Served Cold Challenge: Day Twenty Nine

I fell asleep on the couch last night watching some Seinfeld episodes on DVD. Wine has that effect on me sometimes. By the time I woke up it was 2:30 in the morning. So, yeah, no post for day twenty eight, though I did do some editing during the day.

As for my work tonight, I finished red lining the “words on paper” draft of Served Cold. What I’d like to do is type up all the corrections (Sept. 21st, day 30), read it over and red line it one more time (Sept. 22nd, day 31), then type in the remaining (Sept 23rd, day 32), before I call it an official First Draft and post the PDF (Sept 24th, day 33).

That will bring me in one day under my September 25th deadline for a first draft.

So here goes nothing.

Until then, keep writing!
-Steve

Leave a Reply

Categories

