Posted by: steveonfilm | January 28, 2010

Ahh, Damnit

Nothing new to report on the outline front. I’m still tinkering away, and getting closer and closer with each change.

While I was looking for inspiration I decided to watch a few steeplechase videos on YouTube. It wasn’t long until I started to watch videos where people started to trip, fall, and otherwise eat it when going over the hurdles, specifically the water jump.

However, one YouTube account in-particular stood out to me, and that is of TheRunation. This guy sits at the water jump and actively roots for people to bit it. I know this guy is a jerk, but his videos are hilarious.

Here’s a warm up:

Here’s some sweet fail action:

Enjoy.
-Steve

Leave a Reply

Categories

