Posted by: steveonfilm | February 16, 2010

snOMG Atlanta Feb 12, 2010

We heard it was coming, but I never really believed it. Sure, Atlanta might get some flurries from time to time, maybe even as much as half an inch of snow. But we never get any significant type of accumulation. This time I was wrong. Atlanta got it’s own little snOMG Valentine’s Day weekend. I have to admit, it did make me miss Detroit… just a little.

I initially posted this video with the song “The Beat” by THe Jazzual Suspects, but WMG did one of those “you can’t use our music” things and blocked the video. So I reposted using the song “Lady Labyrinth” by Ludovico Einaudi.

Enjoy.
-Steve

Leave a Reply

Categories

