Posted by: steveonfilm | February 28, 2010

Pride is Forever Challenge

I’m the kind of guy who works well with a distinct and defined deadline. Reflecting on the success I had with the “Served Cold Challenge,” I’ve decided to do the same thing with “Pride is Forever.”

I’m issuing myself a challenge. Complete a “words on paper” draft of “Pride is Forever” by 12:00 midnight April 15th. That gives me a total of 46 days to accomplish my goal..

Day one starts March 1st.

Wish me luck.
-Steve

Responses

  1. April 15 huh? Just be careful. It would be pretty awkward if you accidentally sent Uncle Sam a copy of “Pride is Forever” and Final Draft got your 1040 Form. Even weirder if it got optioned…

    • Ha! That’s some funny stuff Tim!

      You know, until you said something I totally didn’t even realize I had picked tax day.


Leave a Reply

Categories

