Posted by: steveonfilm | March 1, 2010

Pride is Forever Challenge – Day 1

I started things off with a bang tonight. I managed to square away ten pages. Not all of this is brand new content, since I have carried over some stuff from the original draft of act one I wrote a few months back. However, it’s still a solid way to start out the “Pride is Forever Challenge.”

As with all my challenges, to keep me honest here’s a link to the file: Pride is Forever – Day 1, Pages 1-10.

Until next time, keep writing!
-Steve

Leave a Reply

Categories

