Posted by: steveonfilm | March 17, 2010

Pride is Forever Challenge – Day 17

I had some trouble getting back into the groove tonight. I’m not sure if it’s the source material, or me. I think it’s probably a little of both.

I didn’t make a whole lot of progress, only about two pages. So far Act Two A is coming in at 15 pages with 4 major sequences left.

I figure I’ll end up around the 25 page mark, which isn’t too bad. I’d like “Pride is Forever” to come in between 90-100 pages. We’ll see how realistic that goal is as I keep moving forward.

Here’s the .pdf of tonight’s progress: Pride is Forever – WOP – Day 17

Until next time, keep writing!
-Steve

Leave a Reply

Categories

