Posted by: steveonfilm | March 23, 2010

Pride is Forever Challenge – Day 23

I had to write a pretty significant scene tonight between Doug and Victoria. It sort of sets up the story arc for all of Act 2B. I’ve got a strong ground work laid out. Not sure I got all the dialog right yet, but it’s not off enough that I’ll go over it again.

But, 4 pages is 4 pages, and here’s a pdf of them: Pride is Forever – WOP – Day 23

I only had about an hour to write tonight. I didn’t get started until after LOST went off the air. And even then, I did some chatting with a friend about the episode.

Wednesday’s are usually pretty slow for me, so I’m expecting a big night of writing tomorrow.

Until next time, keep writing!
-Steve

Leave a Reply

Categories

