Posted by: steveonfilm | March 26, 2010

Pride is Forever Challenge – Day 26

I put down just over two pages of new stuff tonight. I got a late start, which was part of the reason. The other reason was going back and tinkering with a conversation that occurs in Act 2A between Doug and Victoria. The specific scene between them is important to their relationship, and while I’m satisfied with the message that comes across in the dialog, I’m not satisfied with the dialog itself. So I’ll continue to tinker with that scene as time goes on.

Here’s the pdf of the 2+ pages: Pride is Forever – WOP – Day 26

I’m really gunning to have Act 2B completed by this weekend. It’ll be tight, but if I can put together a few two hour writing sessions, I should be able to pull it off. A lot happens in the last half of Act 2B, so it’s going to be exciting stuff to write, and I’m hoping once I start I won’t want to stop until it’s done.

Until next time, keep writing!
-Steve

Leave a Reply

Categories

