Posted by: steveonfilm | April 4, 2010

Pride is Forever Challenge – Day 35

I wasn’t able to finish the script this weekend like I’d hoped. Some unexpected projects came up around the house and I had totally forgotten about the dinner/evening that was planned with my in-laws on Easter. So that sucked up a good portion of the time I’d expected to be writing.

The weekend wasn’t an entire loss though, I did manage to get 7 pages down, and finished up the final race sequence. There is a bit more that happens at the track after Doug crosses the finish line, but I should be able to wrap that up tomorrow night.

There are three sequences left dealing with the aftermath of the race, but all are short, and serve mainly as a prologue of sorts. I’d be surprised it it takes more than 3 pages.

Here’s the pdf of this weekend’s progress: Pride is Forever – WOP – Day 35

I’ll check back in tomorrow night.

Until next time, keep writing!
-Steve

Leave a Reply

Categories

