Posted by: steveonfilm | May 25, 2010

Cyberspace Open: Reflecting Back On My Entry for Round Two

In this video I reflect back on my entry for Round Two of the Creative Screenwriting Cyberspace Open. I give some thoughts on how the two rounds differed, how I think I might do, and why this assignment was so challenging. I also give some thanks to my friends Ashley and Chris, who helped me with some important feedback.

If you read my blog entry when I uploaded my entry, a lot of what’s in this video will be a bit redundant.

Until next time, keep writing!
-Steve

Responses

  1. Hi Steve,

    Was perusuing blogs to see what other writers were saying about the CSopen this time around.

    I really liked your thoughts on round two.

    I also found the round difficult. Much more than the first round.

    I like your blog, lots of good info here.

    Best of luck to you in the second round.

    Cheers

    Vivi

    • Thanks Vivi.

      It’s been harder to find what people have said about round two, obviously because there are so fewer people participating, but from what I’ve found most people agree that it was much harder.

      I’m glad you liked the blog.

      Best of luck to you as well!

      It’s always cool when a real writer stops by!


Leave a Reply

Categories

