Posted by: steveonfilm | August 4, 2010

Chugging Along

I should be wrapping up Act 2B of The Debt Collector sometime this weekend. I’m just about to start what’s basically the final scene unit, so I don’t think that estimate is a reach. It might even be a little conservative.

On the flip side my job wants me to fly out to Texas for 4 days next week. Because, you know, if there’s one thing I want to do right now it’s go somewhere that’s actually hotter than Atlanta. Plus, I know our client is going to want to work like 12 hour days. I mean, what’s to look forward to about that trip?

I guess since I’ll be out of the house, and away from distractions, I’ll have some down time to write. But if I’m exhausted at the end of the day, will I be able to?

Whatever.

In the mean time, enjoy the bunnies:

Until next time, keep writing!
-Steve

Responses

  1. nom noms…


Leave a Reply

Categories

