Posted by: steveonfilm | August 22, 2010

One or Two

I finished my run through of The Collector today.

I want to do one more run through, probably tomorrow night, before I consider it a “first draft.”

But now what?

I was thinking maybe I should enter this into the Screenwriting Expo contest too. I mean, the final deadline is the 24th. What can it hurt?

Maybe it’ll click with someone in a way Served Cold doesn’t.

Still playing with the idea in my head.

I’ll keep you posted with what I decide to do, as well as post up the pdf of the “first draft” in the next day or so. I’m also going to create it’s own page in the blog as well.

Until next time, keep writing!
-Steve

Leave a Reply

Categories

