Posted by: steveonfilm | October 6, 2010

Seven Movies in Seven Days: Change of Plans

My college, UCF (University of Central Florida), has a football game that’s being aired on ESPN tonight. We play in Conference USA, so I don’t get a chance to see a lot of my games on TV, and when I do they’re RARELY on ESPN.

In light of this special occasion, I’m going to watch the game instead of a movie tonight. However, we’re playing UAB (University of Alabama Birmingham), and have the potential to really put up some big points if we play well. If that’s the case, I might tune out and tune into a movie instead.

-Steve

Update: Okay, so we won 42-7, so it was a blow out, but I decided to keep watching since I really don’t get a chance to catch many of their games on TV. It was good to see our guys play well and get a big solid win. Looks like I’ve got to watch 2 movies this weekend to catch up.

Leave a Reply

Categories

