Posted by: steveonfilm | October 8, 2010

Case of the Blahs

This is my desk at work. As you can see, it’s not that exciting. If I had an office at least I could bring in some stuff to warm it up a bit. But basically I’m sitting in a walk through. It’s distracting, and a bit demoralizing since I can’t see one of the MANY windows out building has. Instead, I just get a vew of the hallway.

THIS is one of the reasons why I’ll never stop writing. If only to escape from this type of thing. Though I’m sure plenty of other people have it worse.

Welcome to the machine.

-Steve

Leave a Reply

Categories

