Posted by: steveonfilm | November 4, 2010

Break Time

With the amount of hours I’m putting in at work right now, I’m in dire need of a break. I’ve got a few hours to kill tonight until I need to log in and do some system testing later this evening. So, I’m going to grab a drink, and watch a movie as part of some research for a project I’m working on.

The flick is “A Perfect World” starring Kevin Costner and Clint Eastwood. It came out in ’93 and is also directed by Eastwood. I’ve had this movie in my queue for a while, and I had to move it up so I could watch it this week. I expect it to be a solid drama, and hopefully it’ll give me some insight on how to approach some material I’ll be working with.

-Steve

Leave a Reply

Categories

