Posted by: steveonfilm | January 1, 2011

#25 UCF Beat Georgia In The Liberty Bowl

Tonight has simply been one of the best nights of my life. I had a simply wonderful evening with my wife. It’s the start of the new year. And I was able to watch as my #25 UCF Knights beat Georgia in the Liberty Bowl!!!!

I’m not going to shit on Georgia at all. I live here. They’re a solid team. They’ve got amazing tradition. And all the tools to be rock solid next year.

But this is simply a banner year for UCF sports. First ranking in football history. First ranking (and still undefeated) in basketball history. Our first bowl win! And against an SEC team no less!!

It truly is a great time to he a Knight.

U–C–F

Black!

Gold!

U-C-F Knights!

We now return to our normal screenwriting what-have-yous.
-Steven

Leave a Reply

Categories

