Posted by: steveonfilm | February 17, 2011

The Prey – Go Time

Michael got back to me on my minor changes to the last outline of “The Prey” and we’ve both agreed it’s time for me to start writing.

I’ve got some more work to do on my outline since I want to flesh a few more things out a bit. But I should be sinking into screenwriting mode within the next few weeks.

I’m pretty excited about this project. I’ve never worked with anyone else creatively before, nor have I ever done a rewrite of a script before. Whether or not this is anything that Michael can do something with is beyond the point, it’s been a rewarding experience so far and I anticipate it will continue to be so until I type fade out.

Until next time, keep writing!
-Steve

Leave a Reply

Categories

