Posted by: steveonfilm | February 21, 2011

Coverage Ink’s Blog Plugged Me

Jim Cirile and the folks over at Coverage Ink were kind enough to plug my blog in their latest newsletter.

I just wanted to take a quick moment to say thanks.

I’m not sure my coverage of the Cyberspace Open qualifies as “terrific” but I’ve never shied away from saying I really enjoy the contest.

It’s just a fun weekend project that doesn’t have some of the stress involved in the bigger, full-feature competitions, and provides a nice little escape and diversion for us writers to take part in.

And hey, if you can win some money from it all the better!

Until next time, keep writing!
-Steve

Leave a Reply

Categories

