Posted by: steveonfilm | March 22, 2011

Every Time I Think I’m Out, They Pull Me Back In!

Just when I thought things were getting back to normal, these last two days at work have been a madhouse.

Basically, the only time I’ve had to write is during lunch, and even then that’s usually only 20 minutes or so.

In other words, I don’t have a whole lot to say right now.

In the mean time, please watch this video by my friend Eric Yang. I’ve talked before about how much I enjoyed his short “Stacy Somebody.” Well, this is sort of a sequel. Stacy is back, this time with news about a possible part in an Erin Brockovich sequel.

I think there’s a little Stacy inside all of us. Well, that, and I kinda have a thing for Lauren Reeder ever since I’ve seen her in Eric’s vids.

Enjoy.
-Steve

Responses

  1. LOL. Hope your wife doesn’t know! 😉

    • Yeah, she found out and we had a laugh about it. Then again, she’s well aware of the the women I have a “thing” for. It’s a pretty diverse bunch.


Leave a Reply

Categories

