Posted by: steveonfilm | September 29, 2011

Hilarity

I’ve been a fan of Arnold Schwarzenegger the “character” since I was like eight. I’ve never thought of the guy as anything special, but the over the top performances and characters from his movies are just hilarious. The one liners. The insane action. I just sit and laugh the whole time I watch him.

Anyway, Arnold quotes are a bit of a running gag with several of my friends and I. Whenever we can work them in as a punch line during a conversation we do. People outside of our group don’t get it, but it’s just one of those things where it’s really only ever going to make sense to the people on the inside of the joke.

I thought I’d share with you a great mash-up of a lot of the lines we use. “You’re a funny guy Sully, I like you… that’s why I’m going to kill you last.”

Enjoy.
-Steve

Leave a Reply

Categories

