Posted by: steveonfilm | December 20, 2011

Trailer Tuesday: The Dark Knight Rises

I’m not sure how I feel about this one yet. On the one hand I really enjoy the Christopher Nolan Batman universe. On the other hand, I didn’t think “The Dark Knight” was nearly as good as everyone was making it out to be. While the first teaser trailer had me all tingly for Bane, this one leaves me less enthused. So I’m solidly on the fence with how this will all turn out. I’m sure it will be fun, but at this point I’m preparing myself for the realization it will not live up to the hype. I hope I’m wrong.

Without further ado, here is the newest trailer for “The Dark Knight Rises”…

Am I the only one who thinks the football field thing looks cheesy?

Keep writing,
-Steve

Leave a Reply

Categories

