Posted by: steveonfilm | January 30, 2012

Seriously?

Stretch Armstrong? Really? That’s what we’re down to now? Does anyone even play with that thing anymore? I’m surprised they haven’t green lit a movie based on jacks yet. Oooh, maybe marbles next? Or Uno? No, wait, I’ve got it… and this one is in the public domain so they won’t have to pay for any rights…

This summer…

One man…

One pool…

Two words…

“MARCOOOOO!!!!!”

“POLOOOOOO!!!!!”

I mean, COME ON Hollywood. Is this seriously the best you can do? Stretch Armstrong sucks. He’s NEVER been cool.

I don’t get it. I just don’t get it.



No, evidently, I don’t. I just don’t get it, do I…

Keep writing,
-Steve

Leave a Reply

Categories

