Posted by: steveonfilm | February 25, 2012

This Thing is Big!

Let me give you an idea how popular “The Disciple Program” is right now on the internet.

My blog usually gets about 20-30 hits a day, if I’m lucky. I’m a small time guy writing a small time blog, so frankly that’s all I ever expect to get.

Since my post this boring about Tyler’s script I’ve gotten over 300 hits, nearly all of those coming from Google searches based on the scripts name and Tyler’s name.

I’m sure most of them are just people looking to get a copy of the script to read themselves, but nonetheless, it’ll give you an idea how many people are scouring the internet for it.

I hope Tyler gets a great payday out of this.

Keep writing,
-Steve

Responses

  1. Can you email me a copy of the script?

  2. Incredible!!

  3. Where do I find this script? Can you e-mail me a copy? THANKS.

  4. All the great reviews have me chomping at the bit to get this script! Could I please give it a read?
    dukecullen@hotmail.com

  5. I’d like to get a copy of the script please.


Leave a Reply

Categories

