Posted by: steveonfilm | March 6, 2012

Trailer Tuesday: The Cabin In the Woods

I’ve been way too busy to post anything of substance to the blog since last week. I was in Dallas for business Thursday through Saturday, slept almost 15 hours on Sunday, and have put in two 10+ hours days on Monday and tonight.

HOWEVER, I found five minutes of my evening to post up a trailer tonight. This week it’s the upcoming ‘Cabin in the Woods.’ I’ve read the script for this and thought it was good, but I didn’t go ape shit over it like some people did. But if you like Josh Whedon stuff, this will be right up your alley.



Special props for using the song “Young Blood” to open up the trailer.

Keep writing,
-Steve

Leave a Reply

Categories

