Posted by: steveonfilm | May 1, 2012

Trailer Tuesday: The Dark Knight Rises

I’m going to declare Prometheus the trailer champion for this week. What they put out for their international trailer yesterday puts today’s The Dark Knight Rises trailer to shame. Sorry, it just does.

This doesn’t feel like a Batman movie, and I’m not even sure what that means. The more I see about this flick, the less I’m giddy about it. I’m sure it will still certainly entertain, but something just seems off… and I can’t quite put my finger on it just yet.

I don’t know… what’s your take? Am I missing something? Over looking something?

Keep writing,
-Steve

Responses

  1. This film is going to kick all of our asses.


Leave a Reply

Categories

