Posted by: steveonfilm | June 24, 2013

Off to Houston

Off to Houston for business for a few days.

Not exactly excited about it either.

But, it’ll give me some downtime in the evenings to write, so that’s a plus.

It’s not like I’ll have anything else to do.

Also, read an interesting script on Sunday titled, “Where Angels Die.”

It’s the new script that “Scriptshadow” has been pimping on his blog and on Twitter.

I’ll write up my own review later this week, but if you’re interested in seeing what “Scriptshadow” thought, you can read his review here.

I don’t think “Where Angels Die” has as much heat on it as “The Disciple Program,” since “Scriptshadow” hyped that one up for several days before posting it.

But then again, I could be wrong since what the hell do I know, I live in Atlanta and work in IT.

If you’re curious as to why I’m in Houston this week, I took another promotion at work.

I’m now running the project with the highest visibility in the company.

Yay me.

Keep writing,
-Steve

Leave a Reply

Categories

